A representative image for this page.

External Advisory Board

Otis W. Brawley, M.D., MACP, FRCP(L), FASCO, FACE

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor of Oncology and Epidemiology, Johns Hopkins University

Alan Diehl, Ph.D

Chair, Department of Biochemistry, School of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University

John Dipersio, M.D., Ph.D.

Virginia E. and Sam J. Golman Professor in Medicine, Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Maha Hussain, M.D., FACP, FASCO

Genevieve Teuton Professor of Medicine, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Michael Kastan, M.D., Ph.D

William and Jane Shingleton Distinguished Professor of Pharmacology, Duke University School of Medicine and Cancer Biology

Harriet Kluger, M.D.

Harvey and Kate Cushing Professor of Medicine (Oncology) and of Dermatology, Yale School of Medicine

William George Nelson V, M.D., Ph.D

Director, Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Electra Paskett, Ph.D

Marion N. Rowley Chair in Cancer Research, The Ohio State University

Kate Shumate, M.P.A., C.R.P.

Chief of Staff and Director, Administration and Planning, UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

David Tuveson, M.D., Ph.D

Director, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Cancer Center

Robert Winn, M.D.

Director and Lipman Chair in Oncology, VCU Massey Cancer Center, VCU School of Medicine